How do I delete Google Workspace users?
Administrators can delete users on their Google Workspace account anytime.
Here's how:
- In the Google Admin console, go to Menu > Directory > Users (or just click here and log in to your Google account)
- Click the name of the user you'd like to delete
- Click "delete"
From there, follow the instructions to transfer that user's data to another active account, if desired.
Depending on the timing of cancellation, Jottful may add a prorated credit to your account for the deleted user.