How do I cancel my Google Workspace account through Jottful?

Article author
Dawn Verbrigghe
  • Created

If you cancel your Google Workspace service with Jottful, we’ll transfer your Google Workspace account to Google. At that point, you can continue service with Google or completely cancel your account through your Google Workspace Admin Console. We’ll no longer bill you for Google Workspace.

To cancel your Google Workspace account with Jottful, send an email to support@jottful.com.

After canceling your account with Jottful, log into your Google Workspace Admin Console:

Visit http://admin.google.com/a/yourdomain.tld (replacing yourdomain.tld with your domain).

Depending on what you want to do, you can:

  • Set up billing with Google to ensure uninterrupted service
  • Completely cancel your account

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.